Diary

Church events for the month are listed below or why not visit the Calendar view.

Aug 2017 Diary
SUNDAY 27th Aug   9.00am Holy Communion (1662)
  11.00am Modern Mattins
  6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 29th Aug   6.45pm Choir Practice
  7.30pm Mothers Union Service
  8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 31st Aug   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
Sept 2017 Diary
SUNDAY 3rd Sept   11.00am Sung Eucharist, Light Refreshment
  6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 5th Sept   6.45pm Choir Practice
8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 7th Sept   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
Saturday 9th Sept Village Fete in Community Centre and Playing Field 10.00-12.00 Car Boot Sale + Bacon Butty BBQ
Village Fete in Community Centre and Playing Field 1.00 – 3.00pm Fete stalls, Vintage vehicles, tea and cakes
SUNDAY 10th Sept   11.00am All Age Worship, Refreshments
  6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 12th Sept   6.45pm Choir Practice
8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 14th Sept   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
SUNDAY 17th Sept   11.00am Sung Eucharist Refreshments
  6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 19th Sept   6.45pm Choir Practice
8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 21st Sept   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
Friday 22nd Sept   10.00-12.00 MacMillan Coffee Morning in Church
SUNDAY 24th Sept   9.00am Holy Communion (1662)
  11.00am Modern Mattins
  6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 26th Sept   6.45pm Choir Practice
  7.30pm Mothers Union Service
  8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 28th Sept   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
Friday 29th Sept   7.00pm Harvest Evensong followed by Supper
Saturday 30th Sept   3.30-5.00pm Themed Craft Actvities for All Ages (not just children) in the Old School
  6.00pm Supper of Shepherds Pie & dessert
  7.30pm “The Lord is my Shepherd” A service of music, reflection, readings and hymns.
Oct 2017 Diary
SUNDAY 1st October   11.00am Harvest Sung Eucharist
  6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 3rd Oct   6.45pm Choir Practice
8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 5th Oct   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
SUNDAY 8th Oct   11.00am All Age Worship, Refreshments
  6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 10th Oct   6.45pm Choir Practice
8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 12th Oct   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)