Diary

Church events for the month are listed below or why not visit the Calendar view.

April 2019 Diary  
Monday 1st Apr 2.00-4.00pm Lent Course Postponed
Tuesday 2nd Apr   3.00pm Choir Practice
    8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 4th Apr   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
  12.30pm Lent Lunch in Old School
7.30-9.30pm Lent Course in Vicarage
Friday 5th Apr   10.00-11.30am Guilsfield Gets Together in the Old School. Join us for Coffee. ALL WELCOME
SUNDAY 7th Apr   11.00am Sung Eucharist Refreshments
  6.00pm Evensong
Monday 8th Apr   2.00-4.00pm Lent Course in Vicarage
  7.00pm Annual Church Meeting in the Old School
Tuesday 9th Apr   3.00pm Choir Practice
  8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 11th Apr   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
  12.30pm Lent Lunch in Old School
  7.30-9.30pm Lent Course in Vicarage
SUNDAY 14th Apr PALM SUNDAY 11.00am All Age Worship, Refreshments
  6.00pm Evensong
Monday 15th Apr HOLY WEEK 12 noon Stations of the Cross – meet in Porch
  2.00-4.00pm Lent Course in Vicarage
Tuesday 16th Apr HOLY WEEK 12 noon Stations of the Cross – meet in Porch
  3.00pm Choir Practice
  8.00pm Bell Ringing Cancelled
Wednesday 17th Apr HOLY WEEK 12 noon Stations of the Cross – meet in Porch
Thursday 18th Apr HOLY WEEK 10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
  12 noon Stations of the Cross – meet in Porch
  7.00pm Commemoration of the Last Supper – Eucharist with meal at Pool Quay
Friday 19th Apr GOOD FRIDAY 10.30am Morning Service at Groes Chapel
  12 noon Stations of the Cross – meet in Porch
  2.00pm Final hour at the foot of the Cross – Guilsfield Church
Saturday 20th Apr HOLY SATURDAY 8.00pm Mission Area Easter Vigil and service of light at Berriew
SUNDAY 21st Apr EASTER SUNDAY 11.00am Sung Eucharist Refreshments
    6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 23rd Apr   3.00pm Choir Practice
  8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 25th Apr   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
SUNDAY 28th Apr   9.00am Holy Communion (1662)
    11.00am Morning Prayer & Praise, Refreshments
    6.00pm Evensong
Monday 29th Apr   7.30pm Mission Area Easter Vestry in Berriew
Tuesday 30th Apr   3.00pm Choir Practice
  7.30pm Mothers Union Service
  8.00pm Bell Ringing
May 2019 Diary
Thursday 2nd May   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
Friday 3rd May   10.00-11.30am Guilsfield Gets Together in the Old School. Join us for Coffee. ALL WELCOME
SUNDAY 5th May   11.00am Sung Eucharist Refreshments
    6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 7th May   3.00pm Choir Practice
  8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 9th May   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
SUNDAY 12th May   11.00am All Age Worship, Refreshments
    6.00pm Evensong