Diary

Church events for the month are listed below or why not visit the Calendar view.

January 2019 Diary
SUNDAY 27th Jan   9.00am Holy Communion (1662)
    11.00am Morning Prayer & Praise, Refreshments
    6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 29th Jan   3.00pm Choir Practice
  7.30pm Mothers Union Service
  8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 31st Jan   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
February 2019 Diary
Friday 1st Feb   10.00-11.30am Guilsfield Gets Together in the Old School. Join us for coffee. ALL WELCOME
SUNDAY 3rd Feb   11.00am Sung Eucharist Refreshments
  6.00pm Evensong
Monday 4th Feb   7.00pm Guilsfield Church Committee meets in the Old School
Tuesday 5th Feb   3.00pm Choir Practice
  8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 7th Feb   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
SUNDAY 10th Feb   11.00am All Age Worship, Refreshments
  6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 12th Feb   3.00pm Choir Practice
  8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 14th Feb   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
SUNDAY 17th Feb   11.00am Sung Eucharist Refreshments
  6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 19th Feb   3.00pm Choir Practice
  8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 21st Feb   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
SUNDAY 24th Feb   9.00am Holy Communion (1662)
    11.00am Morning Prayer & Praise, Refreshments
    6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 26th Feb   3.00pm Choir Practice
  7.30pm Mothers Union Service
  8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 28th Feb   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
March 2019 Diary
Friday 1st March   10.00-11.30am Guilsfield Gets Together in the Old School. Join us for Coffee. ALL WELCOME
  7.30pm St David’s Day Quiz in the Old School £2.50 pp Refreshments provided, bring your own drinks.
SUNDAY 3rd March   11.00am Sung Eucharist Refreshments
  6.00pm Evensong
Tuesday 5th Mar   3.00pm Choir Practice
  8.00pm Bell Ringing
Thursday 7th Mar   10.00am Holy Eucharist (said)
SUNDAY 10th Mar   11.00am All Age Worship, Refreshments
    6.00pm Evensong